4 months.

Standard

1/3 of a year.
120 days.
2,880 hours.
172,800 Minutes.

I am not sure how I made it here. To this point but I have. My life doesn’t look like it used to 4 months ago. That is for damn sure.
I am not getting collection calls at home and work. My bills get paid on time. i have money in my bank account. I go to bed at a reasonable time. Hell, even 930 sometimes. My energy is endless and I have finally managed to lose some weight.

Yet sometimes, man I want a frickin beer.

Leave a Reply

